OUR STAFF

jennie.jpg
 
GaryMichaelSkye.jpg
Katie Diaz.JPG
Lennie.JPG
Beth.JPG
Slobodan.Pani (2).JPG

Rev. Jennie OTT
Pastor

pastor@loucc.org
503-635-4348

Jennie’s Bio

 

Gary Skye
Director of Music Ministry

gary@loucc.org

Gary’s Bio

 

Katie Diaz
Director of Faith Development

katie@loucc.org

Katie’s Bio

 

Lennie Cottrell
Choir Director

lennie@loucc.org

Lennie’s Bio

 

Beth Stuart
Office Administrator

office@loucc.org

Beth’s Bio

 

Slobodan Pani
Custodian

slobodanp@oursaviors.net